Intrigues of Addercliffe (NWN2) > General Discussion (OOC)

[Event] Expected Trouble

(1/1)

Panic:
OOC: Due to the nature of the event(s) I will not be posting too much detail. The time has been set for Saturday the 1st at (13:00 PST) (16:00 EST) (20:00 UTC)

----------------------------
-Event list-

The dwarf named Reme has been seen wandering around Addercliffe looking for Logan. Whatever he wants it seems to be urgent.

A grey robed woman has been standing on Exile's Watch overlooking the small camp of sick people from Addercliffe.

A crate of supplies was stolen from the docks last night and the deputies are attempting to track down who did it. The owner of the crate is not amused.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version