Intrigues of Addercliffe (NWN2) > General Discussion (OOC)

[Event] One Good Trade for Another

(1/1)

Panic:
Tension is on the rise in Stonehaven as word starts to spread that an important shipment has gone missing.

-------------------------
OOC: These next few events, after this one, are going to be plot critical to the final narrative arc on Intrigues of Addercliffe. If you cannot make it, please inform Snowfall or myself through a PM, discord, or steam message before the event happens. I am sure everyone will understand, and we can reschedule. We will also be making a poll in the next day or so to find the best time to run the next couple of events.

Though this event will take place at the current event time. That being Sunday the 19th at 3PM PST (6PM EST,11PM GMT)

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version